Programme

 

WETM-IAC Online Programme

Please note, this programme is subject to change. Timings are published in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), Central European Summer Time (CEST) and Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT).

Tuesday, 18 May

TimeBusiness appointmentsEducation
EDT: 04.00 - 09:00
CEST: 10.00 -15:00
AEDT: 18:00 - 23:00
Business appointments
EDT: 9:00 - 09:20
CEST: 15:00 - 15:20
AEDT: 23:00 - 23:20
Welcome address
David Chapman, WYSE Travel Confederation
Linda James, IAPA
EDT: 09:20 -09:50
CEST: 15:20 - 15:50
AEDT: 23:20 -23:50
Business appointmentsYouth travel and cultural exchange update from the field
Wendi Aylward
AIFS/BYTAP
EDT: 09:50 - 10:00
CEST: 15:50 -16:00
AEDT: 23:50 - 00:00
Business appointmentsBreak
EDT: 10:00 - 10.50
CEST: 16:00 - 16:50
AEDT: 00:00 -00.50 (+1 day)
Business appointmentsConnecting with your customers: How to stand out and be the go-to au pair agency
Emma Dewey
Babyem 
EDT: 10:50 - 11:10
CEST: 16:50 - 17.10
AEDT: 00:50 - 01:10 (+1 day)
Business appointmentsAu Pair of the Year Award Celebration
EDT: 11:10 - 18:00
CEST: 17:10 - 00:00
AEDT: 01:10 - 08:00 (+1 day)
Business appointments  

Activity

  • Business appointments
    EDT: 04:00 – 09:00
    CEST: 10:00 – 15:00
    AEDT: 18:00 – 23:00
  • Welcome address
    David Chapman, WYSE Travel Confederation
    Linda James, IAPA
    EDT: 09:00 – 09:20
    CEST: 15:00 – 15:20
    AEDT: 23:00 – 23:20
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 09:20 – 09:50
    CEST: 15:20 – 15:50
    AEDT: 23:20 – 23:50
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 09:50 – 10:00
    CEST: 15:50 – 16:00
    AEDT: 23:50 – 00:00
  • Break
    EDT: 09:50 – 10:00
    CEST: 15:50 – 16:00
    AEDT: 23:50 – 00:00
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 10:00 – 10:50
    CEST: 16:00 – 16:50
    AEDT: 00:00 – 00:50(+1 day)
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 10:50 – 11:10
    CEST: 16:50 – 17:10
    AEDT: 00:50 – 01:10 (+1 day)
  • Au Pair of the Year Award Celebration
    EDT: 10:50 – 11:10
    CEST: 16:50 – 17:10
    AEDT: 00:50 – 01:10 (+1 day)
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 11:10 – 18:00
    CEST: 17:10 – 00:00
    AEDT: 01:10 – 08:00 (+1 day)

Wednesday, 19 May

TimeBusiness appointments  Education
EDT:18:00(-1 day) - 09:10
CEST:00:00 - 15:10
AEDT:08:00 - 23:10
Business appointments  
EDT: 09.10 - 10:00
CEST: 15.10 -16:00
AEDT: 23:10 - 00:00
Business appointmentsEducational session
EDT: 10:00 - 10:10
CEST: 16:00 - 16:10
AEDT: 00:00 - 00:10(+1 day)
Business appointmentsBreak
EDT: 10:10 - 11:40
CEST: 16:10 -16:40
AEDT: 00:10 - 00:40 (+1 day)
Business appointmentsYouth travel and cultural exchange updates from the field
International Experience Canada

EDT: 11:40 - 11:50
CEST: 16:40 - 16:50
AEDT: 00:40 - 00:50 (+1 day)
Business appointmentsBreak
EDT: 11:50 - 12:20
CEST: 16:50 - 17:20
AEDT: 00:50 - 01:20 (+1 day)
Business appointmentsYouth travel and cultural exchange updates from the field
Ilir Zherka
The Alliance for International Exchange
EDT: 11:40 - 12:40
CEST: 17:40 - 18:40
AEDT: 01:40 - 02:40 (+1 day)
Business appointments
EDT: 12:40 - 13:00
CEST: 18:40 - 19:00
AEDT: 02:40 -03:00 (+1 day)
Thank you and farewell
David Chapman, WYSE Travel Confederation
Linda James, IAPA
EDT: 13:00 - 16:00
CEST: 19:00 - 22:00
AEDT: 03:00 - 06:00 (+1 day)
Business appointments 

Activity

  • Business appointments
    EDT: 18:00(-1 day) – 09:10
    CEST: 00:00 – 15:10
    AEDT: 08:00 – 23:10
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 09:10 – 10:00
    CEST: 15:10 – 16:00
    AEDT: 23:10 – 00:00
  • Educational session
    EDT: 09:10 – 10:00
    CEST: 15:10 – 16:00
    AEDT: 23:10 – 00:00
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 10:00 – 10:10
    CEST: 16:00 – 16:10
    AEDT: 00:00 – 00:10(+1 day)
  • Break
    EDT: 10:00 – 10:10
    CEST: 16:00 – 16:10
    AEDT: 00:00 – 00:10(+1 day)
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 10:10 – 11:40
    CEST: 16:10 – 16:40
    AEDT: 00:10 – 00:40
    (+1 day)
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 11:40 – 11:50
    CEST: 16:40 – 16:50
    AEDT: 00:40 – 00:50
    (+1 day)
  • Break
    EDT: 11:40 – 11:50
    CEST: 16:40 – 16:50
    AEDT: 00:40 – 00:50
    (+1 day)
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 11:50-12:20
    CEST: 16:50-17:20
    AEDT: 00:50-01:20
    (+1 day)
  • Business appointments
    EDT: 11:40 – 12:40
    CEST: 17:40 – 18:40
    AEDT: 01:40 – 02:40
    (+1 day)
  • Thank you and farewell
    David Chapman, WYSE Travel Confederation
    Linda James, IAPA
    EDT: 12:40 – 13:00
    CEST: 18:40 – 19:00
    AEDT: 02:40 – 03:00
    (+1 day)

  • Business appointments
    EDT: 13:00 – 16:00
    CEST: 19:00 – 22:00
    AEDT: 03:00 – 06:00
    (+1 day)